Sermons 2018

 

Sermons 2018 –  Audio Recordings to listen please click on the links

 

JULY 2018

Father Lawrence MacLean Sunday 15 July

Father Lawrence MacLean Sunday 8 July

Lay Reader Frank Megginson 1 July

 

JUNE 2018

New Chaplain

Father Lawrence MacLean Sunday 24 June

 Father Lawrence MacLean  Sunday 17 June

 

Locums

Reverend Canon Barry Thomas Sunday 3 June

 

MAY 2018

Reverend Canon Barry Thomas Sunday 27 May

Reverend Canon Barry Thomas Sunday 20 May

Reverend Canon Barry Thomas Sunday 6 May

 

APRIL 2018

Bishop Michael Marshall Sunday 28 April

Bishop Michael Marshall Sunday 22 April

Father Soon Han Choi Sunday 15 April

Bishop Michael Marshall Easter 2 Sunday 8 April

Bishop Michael Marshall Easter Sunday 1 April 2018

 

MARCH 2018

Palm Sunday 25 March 2018

Bishop Michael Marshall 11 March 2018

Frank Megginson 4 March 2018

 

FEBRUARY 2018

 Father Soon Han Choi 25 February 2018

Bishop Michael Marshall 18 February 2018

 Father Soon Han Choi 11 February 2018

Bishop Michael Marshall 4 February 2018

 

JANUARY 2018

Bishop Michael Marshall 28 January 2018

Frank Megginson Sermon 21 January 2018